Alex Anthony Faide new album “Particles of the Infinite” is out!

Posted by Alessandro Category: Category 1

Alex Anthony Faide new album “Particles Of The Infinite” it is finally out!
All tracks composed and performed by Alex Anthony Faide on electric guitar and bass.

In this album I share the drums throne with two amazing drummers

– Matt Chamberlain ( performing on Pt. I & VI)
Pat Mastelotto ( performing on Pt. II)

You can buy the album HERE

Thanks to Steve Ball and Bill Van Buren that made this project possible!